SAY HELLO!

TEAM-1

Michael Schneebichler
Chief executive officer
Tel +43 6213 20095
michael@schneebichler.at

Hermann Schneebichler
Shareholder
Tel +43 6213 20095
hermann@schneebichler.at

 

TEAM-4

Branimir Milijas
Sales & Operations manager
Tel +43 6213 20095 13
brani@schneebichler.at

 

TEAM-3

Robert Machacek
Purchasing & Product specialist
Tel +43 6213 20095 13
robert@schneebichler.at

 

TEAM-2

Amandine Schneebichler
Data management
Tel +43 6213 20095
amandine@schneebichler.at

 

TEAM-6

Alma Jurgelaitiene
Sales manager
Lithuania & Baltic States
Tel +370 618 144 72
alma@schneebichler.at

 

team_7

Mirosława Białowąs
Sales manager
Poland
Tel +48 502 098 340
mirka@schneebichler.at

 

team_8

Katherine
Sales manager
Spain & Portugal
Tel +43 6213 20095
katherine@schneebichler.at

 

team_0

Peter Meraner
Contact person
Italy
Tel +39 335 21 15 19
peter@schneebichler.at

 

team_10

Alain & Nadia Cetrulo
Commercial agent
France & Belgium
Tel +33 6 17 89 97 15
alain.cetrulo@cegetel.net