SAY HELLO!

TEAM-1

Michael Schneebichler
Zarządzający firmą
Tel +43 6213 20095
michael@schneebichler.at

Hermann Schneebichler
Wspólnik
Tel +43 6213 20095
hermann@schneebichler.at

 

TEAM-4

Branimir Milijas
Dyrektor operacyjny
Tel +43 6213 20095 13
brani@schneebichler.at

 

TEAM-3

Robert Machacek
Manager zakupów i
Specjalista produktów
Tel +43 6213 20095 13
robert@schneebichler.at

 

TEAM-2

Amandine Schneebichler
Zarządzanie danymi
Tel +43 6213 20095
amandine@schneebichler.at

 

TEAM-6

Alma Jurgelaitiene
Manager sprzedaży
Litwa & Kraje Bałtyckie
Tel +370 618 144 72
alma@schneebichler.at

 

team_7

Mirosława Białowąs
Manager sprzedaży
Polska
Tel +48 502 098 340
mirka@schneebichler.at

 

team_8

Katherine 
Manager sprzedaży
Hiszpania i Portugalia
Tel +43 6213 20095
katherine@schneebichler.at

 

team_0

Peter Meraner
Osoby do kantaktu
Włochy
Tel +39 335 21 15 19
peter@schneebichler.at

 

team_10

Alain & Nadia Cetrulo
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Francja i Belgia
Tel +33 6 17 89 97 15
alain.cetrulo@cegetel.net