SAY HELLO!

TEAM-1

Michael Schneebichler
Generalinis direktorius
Tel +43 6213 20095
michael@schneebichler.at

Hermann Schneebichler
Savininkas
Tel +43 6213 20095
hermann@schneebichler.at

 

TEAM-4

Branimir Milijas
Rinkodaros skyriaus vadovas
Tel +43 6213 20095 13
brani@schneebichler.at

 

TEAM-3

Robert Machacek
Tiekimo skyriaus vadovas
Tel +43 6213 20095 13
robert@schneebichler.at

 

TEAM-2

Amandine Schneebichler
Duomenų valdymas
Tel +43 6213 20095
amandine@schneebichler.at

 

TEAM-6

Alma Jurgelaitiene
Pardavimų atstovė
Lietuva & Baltijos šalys
Tel +370 618 144 72
alma@schneebichler.at

 

team_7

Mirosława Białowąs
Pardavimų atstovė
Lenkija
Tel +48 502 098 340
mirka@schneebichler.at

 

team_8

Katherine
Pardavimų atstovė
Ispanija ir Portugalija
Tel +43 6213 20095
katherine@schneebichler.at

 

team_0

Peter Meraner
Kontaktiniai asmenys
Italija
Tel +39 335 21 15 19
peter@schneebichler.at

 

team_10

Alain & Nadia Cetrulo
Prekybos atstovas
Prancūzija ir Belgija
Tel +33 6 17 89 97 15
alain.cetrulo@cegetel.net