SCHNEEBICHLER INTERNATIONAL

 

 

Austria

Schneebichler Driving Innovation GmbH
Sede principal
Gewerbegebiet Salzweg 12
4894 Oberhofen am Irrsee
Phone +43 6213 20095
office@schneebichler.at

Eslovenia

Makse transporti d.o.o.
Distribuidor
Pot v dolino 39
1261 Ljublijana-Dobrunje
Joze Makse & Matej Makse
Phone +386 1 5429 635
makse.transporti@gmail.com
www.avtotransport-makse.si

España

HCS Spain S.L.
Distribuidor
Avenida El Romeral 11, nave 9
29200 Antequera
Phone +34 951 464 401
info@hcs-spain.com
www.hcs-spain.com
Katherine
Gerente de Ventas España y Portugal
08001 Barcelona
Mobile: +43 6213 20095
katherine@schneebichler.at
MONTEARENAS S.A.
Distribuidor
Calle Cantalobos, N° 10
24411 Ponferrada
Phone +34 987 455 388
info@recambiosraf.com
www.rafrecambios.com
Recatrans S.L.
C/ Principal B Nave 94
50820 San Juan de Mozarrifar, Zaragoza
Phone +34 976 587 300
info@recatrans.com
www.recatrans.com

Francia

Alain & Nadia Cetrulo
Agente comercial
84000 Avignon
Mobile: +33 6 17 89 97 15
alain.cetrulo@cegetel.net

Italia

Peter Meraner
Agente comercial
39057 Eppan
Mobile: +39 335 21 15 19
peter@meraner.biz

Lituania

Alma Jurgelaitiene
Gerente de Ventas Lituania y Estados Bálticos
68238 Marijampole
Mobile: +370 618 144 72
alma@schneebichler.at

Polonia

Mirosława Białowąs
Gerente de Ventas Polonia
64-915 Jastrowie
Mobile: +48 502 098 340
mirka@schneebichler.at

Portugal

Katherine
Gerente de Ventas España y Portugal
08001 Barcelona
Mobile: +43 6213 20095
katherine@schneebichler.at

Reino Unido

CS Commercial Products Ltd
Distribuidor
Unit 1 Stonehill Farm Stonehill Road
CM1 4NR Roxwell
Steve Smith
Phone +44 1245 24 85 14
steve@cscommercialproducts.co.uk
www.cscommercialproducts.co.uk

República Checa

Cartratec Bohemia s.r.o.
Distribuidor
Mala kolonie 20
550 01 Broumov
Vlastimil Burdych jr.
Phone +420 491 523 154
cartratec@cartratec.cz
www.cartratec.cz

Rumania

SC TITANIC GRUP SRL
Distribuidor
Depozitelor nr. 2D
110129 Pitesti
Phone +40 248 21 22 61
Mobile: +40 745 18 47 34
vanzari@pieseauto.com
www.TitanicShop.ro, www.PieseAuto.com

Rusia

ROLF-Logistic LLC
Distribuidor
Алтуфьевское ш., дом 31, корп. 1
127410 Москва
Alexey Kutsevalov
Phone +7 495 225 92 92
AVKutsevalov@rolfscs.ru
www.rolfscs.ru
TIGS-M
Distribuidor
ул. Новая Слободка, д. 45
143405 г. Красногорск
Mihail Inochkin
Phone +7 903 588 66 00
mihail@tigs.ru
www.tigs.ru
TRUCK LIFE
Distribuidor
ул. Стахановская д. 6 стр. 6.
109428 Москва
Aleksei Anatolevich Lisanov
Phone +7 965 3777 555
trucklifeinfo@gmail.com
www.trucklife.pro

Turquía

ArtiFe Servisone Ticari Araclar San. Tic. A.S
Distribuidor
Yesilbayir Mah. Yesilbayir Sk. No: 39
34555 Istanbul
Murat Azak
Phone +90 212 867 67 00
Mobile: +90 532 235 67 58
murat.azak@artife.com.tr
www.artife.com.tr