Österreich

Schneebichler Driving Innovation GmbH
Tel +43(0)6213-20095
office@schneebichler.at

Hermann Schneebichler
Gesellschafter
Tel +43(0)6213-20095

Michael Schneebichler
Geschäftsführer
Tel +43(0)6213-20095-11

Branimir Milijas
Verkauf & Operationsmanager
Tel +43(0)6213-20095-13

Robert Machacek
Einkauf & Produktspezialist
Tel +43(0)6213-20095-13

Litauen

Alma Jurgelaitiene
Verkaufsmanager Litauen & Baltikum
GSM +370-618-144 72
alma@schneebichler.at

Polen

Mirosława Białowąs
Verkaufsmanager Polen
GSM +48(0) 502-098 340
mirka@schneebichler.at

Italien

Peter Meraner
Handelsvertreter
GSM +39 335-21 15 19
peter@meraner.biz

Frankreich

Alain & Nadia Cetrulo
Handelsvertreter
GSM +33(0)6-17 89 97 15
alain.cetrulo@cegetel.net

Spanien & Portugal

Katherine Lissette Rivera Flores
Verkaufmanager Spanien & Portugal
Mobil +34(0)670-29 36 08
katherine@schneebichler.at

HCS Spain S.L.
Vertriebspartner
Tel +34(0)951 464 401
info@hcs-spain.com
http://hcs-spain.com/

RECATRANS S.L.
Vertriebspartner
Tel +34(0)976 587 453
info@recatrans.com
www.recatrans.com

MONTEARENAS S.A.
Vertriebspartner
Tel +34(0)987 455 388
info@recambiosraf.com
www.rafrecambios.com

Tschechische Republik

Cartratec Bohemia s.r.o.
Vertriebspartner
Vlastimil Burdych jr.
Tel +420-491 523 154
cartratec@cartratec.cz
www.cartratec.cz

United Kingdom

CS Commercial Products Ltd
Vertriebspartner
Steve Smith
Tel +44(0)1245-24 85 14
steve@cscommercialproducts.co.uk
www.cscommercialproducts.co.uk

Slowenien

Makse transporti d.o.o.
Vertriebspartner
Joze Makse & Matej Makse
Tel +386-1 5429 635
makse.transporti@gmail.com
www.avtotransport-makse.si

Russland

ROLF-Logistic LLC
Vertriebspartner
Alexey Kutsevalov
Tel +7 (495) 225 92 92 (int. 25254)
AVKutsevalov@rolfscs.ru
www.rolfscs.ru

TRUCK LIFE
Vertriebspartner
Aleksei Anatolevich Lisanov
Tel +7 (965) 3777 555
trucklifeinfo@gmail.com
www.trucklife.pro

TruckImportService
Vertriebspartner
Gatsulyuk Vyacheslav
Tel +7 (499) 653 85 82
info@tehnots.ru
www.tehnots.ru

TIGS-M
Vertriebspartner
Mihail Inochkin
Tel +7 (903) 588 66 00
mihail@tigs.ru
www.tigs.ru

Türkei

ArtiFe Servisone Ticari Araclar San. Tic. A.S
Vertriebspartner
Murat Azak
Tel +90(0) 212-867 67 00
Tel +90(0) 532-235 67 58
murat.azak@artife.com.tr
www.artife.com.tr

Rumänien

SC TITANIC GRUP SRL
Vertriebspartner
Alexandru Truca
Tel +40(0)248 21 22 61
GSM +40(0)745 18 47 34
GSM +40(0)752 31 70 83
vanzari@pieseauto.com
www.TitanicShop.ro
www.PieseAuto.com