SCHNEEBICHLER INTERNATIONAL

 

 

Österreich

Schneebichler Driving Innovation GmbH
Hauptsitz
Gewerbegebiet Salzweg 12
4894 Oberhofen am Irrsee
Tel.: +43 6213 20095
office@schneebichler.at

Frankreich

Alain & Nadia Cetrulo
Handelsvertreter
84000 Avignon
Mobil: +33 6 17 89 97 15
alain.cetrulo@cegetel.net

Großbritannien

CS Commercial Products Ltd
Vertriebspartner
Unit 1 Stonehill Farm Stonehill Road
CM1 4NR Roxwell
Steve Smith
Tel.: +44 1245 24 85 14
steve@cscommercialproducts.co.uk
www.cscommercialproducts.co.uk

Italien

Peter Meraner
Handelsvertreter
39057 Eppan
Mobil: +39 335 21 15 19
peter@meraner.biz

Litauen

Alma Jurgelaitiene
Verkaufsmanager Litauen & Baltikum
68238 Marijampole
Mobil: +370 618 144 72
alma@schneebichler.at

Polen

Mirosława Białowąs
Verkaufsmanager Polen
64-915 Jastrowie
Mobil: +48 502 098 340
mirka@schneebichler.at

Portugal

Katherine
Verkaufmanager Spanien & Portugal
08001 Barcelona
Mobil: +43 6213 20095
katherine@schneebichler.at

Rumänien

SC TITANIC GRUP SRL
Vertriebspartner
Depozitelor nr. 2D
110129 Pitesti
Tel.: +40 248 21 22 61
Mobil: +40 745 18 47 34
vanzari@pieseauto.com
www.TitanicShop.ro, www.PieseAuto.com

Russland

ROLF-Logistic LLC
Vertriebspartner
Алтуфьевское ш., дом 31, корп. 1
127410 Москва
Alexey Kutsevalov
Tel.: +7 495 225 92 92
AVKutsevalov@rolfscs.ru
www.rolfscs.ru
TIGS-M
Vertriebspartner
ул. Новая Слободка, д. 45
143405 г. Красногорск
Mihail Inochkin
Tel.: +7 903 588 66 00
mihail@tigs.ru
www.tigs.ru
TRUCK LIFE
Vertriebspartner
ул. Стахановская д. 6 стр. 6.
109428 Москва
Aleksei Anatolevich Lisanov
Tel.: +7 965 3777 555
trucklifeinfo@gmail.com
www.trucklife.pro

Slowenien

Makse transporti d.o.o.
Vertriebspartner
Pot v dolino 39
1261 Ljublijana-Dobrunje
Joze Makse & Matej Makse
Tel.: +386 1 5429 635
makse.transporti@gmail.com
www.avtotransport-makse.si

Spanien

HCS Spain S.L.
Vertriebspartner
Avenida El Romeral 11, nave 9
29200 Antequera
Tel.: +34 951 464 401
info@hcs-spain.com
www.hcs-spain.com
Katherine
Verkaufmanager Spanien & Portugal
08001 Barcelona
Mobil: +43 6213 20095
katherine@schneebichler.at
MONTEARENAS S.A.
Vertriebspartner
Calle Cantalobos, N° 10
24411 Ponferrada
Tel.: +34 987 455 388
info@recambiosraf.com
www.rafrecambios.com
Recatrans S.L.
C/ Principal B Nave 94
50820 San Juan de Mozarrifar, Zaragoza
Tel.: +34 976 587 300
info@recatrans.com
www.recatrans.com

Tschechische Republik

Cartratec Bohemia s.r.o.
Vertriebspartner
Mala kolonie 20
550 01 Broumov
Vlastimil Burdych jr.
Tel.: +420 491 523 154
cartratec@cartratec.cz
www.cartratec.cz

Türkei

ArtiFe Servisone Ticari Araclar San. Tic. A.S
Vertriebspartner
Yesilbayir Mah. Yesilbayir Sk. No: 39
34555 Istanbul
Murat Azak
Tel.: +90 212 867 67 00
Mobil: +90 532 235 67 58
murat.azak@artife.com.tr
www.artife.com.tr